President, Rob Frazee
1st Vice President, Sarah LaBore
2nd Vice President, Tracey Phillips-Frazee
3rd Vice President, Tia Gunter
Secretary, AnnMarie Freyer
Treasurer, Shikira Cretella
Sergeant at Arms, Henry Berkebile
Football Commissioner, Pat Beam
Cheer Commissioner, Timekoe Rosario

To contact the board, please email


Our By Laws (Current)

Proposed Bylaw Changes

NJAYF Bylaws